POSITION 2022 - 2023 CHILD/YEAR CONTACT
President Tamara Woodchek Callie/Junior president@btwtheatreguild.com
Vice President: Guild Activities Alicia Schortgen Myles/Sophomore guildactivities@btwtheatreguild.com
Vice President: Student Activities Terra Wortley Adler/Junior studentactivities@btwtheatreguild.com
Secretary Tracy Buss Tallulah/Junior secretary@btwtheatreguild.com
Treasurer Urshala Bowles Caden/Sophomore treasurer@btwtheatreguild.com
Hospitality Chair Amy Buehler Audrey/Junior hospitality@btwtheatreguild.com
Communications - Newsletter & Social Media Kathy Gameros Isabel/Senior; Nick/Freshman; Zoe/Alum communications@btwtheatreguild.com 
Membership Chair Andrea Parkerson Hannah/Senior; Barrett/Sophomore membership@btwtheatreguild.com
Concessions Chair (Sharing) Larry & Cynthia Thompson Samantha/Senior concessions@btwtheatreguild.com
Merchandise Chair April Riley Alana/Junior merchandise@btwtheatreguild.com
Feed the Kids Co-Chair Ami Edge Trace/Senior feedthekids@btwtheatreguild.com
Feed the Kids Co-Chair Ashley Gregory Maxine/Junior feedthekids@btwtheatreguild.com
Community Outreach Advocate:  Sponsorships, Marketing &Grants Rhonda Thompson Lauren/Junior & Katelyn/ Alumni sponsorship@btwtheatreguild.com
Volunteers Chair Lori Volney Sarah/Junior volunteers@btwtheatreguild.com
Student Playbills Chair: Sales/Design Cary Hurst Molly/Junior playbilldesign@btwtheatreguild.com
Scholarship Chair Jen Tone Ivy/Sophomore scholarships@btwtheatreguild.com
Showcase Chair Cindi Wakefield El/Freshman; Gracie/Alum showcase@btwtheatreguild.com
Film Liaison Elizabeth Martin Isabella/Junior film@btwtheatreguild.com